Membership privileges are granted on a month-to-month basis (or annual if you selected a longer membership term). You can cancel at any time, for any reason. Or you can stick with us as long as you’d like. To cancel, simply login to your account and go to MyProfile->Account and Billing, then follow the instructions to cancel your account.
You can also email us at [email protected] or use our “contact us” form on our website, and indicate your wish to cancel. Be sure to indicate the name of the account holder and the email address associated with the membership to fulfill your request. If you choose to contact us via our website or email, please be sure you receive an email confirmation that your account is cancelled. If you don’t get that email, your account likely isn’t cancelled yet, and you could be billed again. Access to your account is immediately revoked once cancelled.
Posted in: Billing/Pricing Questions