How can we help you today?
Investway Select is $39/m. It includes unlimited access to MLS search, comps and analysis tools for the Dallas/Fort Worth market.
Membership privileges are granted on a month-to-month basis (or annual if you selected a longer membership term). You can cancel at any time, for any reason. Or you can stick with us as long as you’d like. To cancel, simply login to your account and go to MyProfile->Account and Billing, then follow the instructions to cancel your account.
You can also email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or use our “contact us” form on our website, and indicate your wish to cancel. Be sure to indicate the name of the account holder and the email address associated with the membership to fulfill your request. If you choose to contact us via our website or email, please be sure you receive an email confirmation that your account is cancelled. If you don’t get that email, your account likely isn’t cancelled yet, and you could be billed again. Access to your account is immediately revoked once cancelled.
Simply login using your email address and password on file. If you do not remember your password, click on the “forgot password” link and we will email your password to you. Follow directions to update your personal and billing information . . . and you’re good to go!
No. We work with many investors who only purchase one property at a time and use our service only until they find and close on that deal. They cancel and then return later when they are ready for the next deal.
Yes, you can. Membership plans are available on a month-to-month basis.
We accept MasterCard, Visa, Discover and AMEX credit cards. As far as security is concerned, our billing system meets the highest PCI DSS compliance level of certification available.
No, unfortunately there are no discounts if you choose to sign up for an annual membership.
From time to time, we do send out special promotions, usually via email. So you can look forward to those, assuming you don’t opt-out of our email marketing list.
You can cancel anytime; however, there are generally no refunds, partial or whole, on our annual memberships. Once you cancel, you immediately lose access to your account. We generally recommend our members pay month-to-month, especially if you’re not sure you’ll use the service for an entire year.
Yes. After logging in, go to the myProfile section and update any personal information, including email addresses and credit card numbers. NOTE: Changing your email address will change your username/login.
More than likely, you’ve signed up for a second account. Accounts are primarily tagged with your email address. Pick which account you want to keep and cancel the one you don’t want. You can contact us to discuss a possible refund.
When you sign up, you are fully protected by our 30-day money-back 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you aren’t happy with our service, just let us know within the first 30 days, and we’ll send you a prompt refund. You can contact us for your refund.